Legends Footballs Graham Moss, Sonny Maffina, Michael Mitchell, les McLements, Ken Caporn, Jaxon Crabb

The Footballer who have been selected for these footballs are below.  All of them are Legends of the Club and this is a way of honouring them and raising some money from the sales of the footballs.

Graham Moss, Denis Marshall, Kevin Clune, John McIntosh, Gerard Neesham, Darrell Panizza, Les Mumme, les McClements, John O’Connell, Ken Caporn, Sammy Clarke, Lorne Cook, Wayne Harvey, George Moloney, John Parkinson, keith Hough, Michael Mitchell, Jaxon Crabb