2001 Annual Report – 2001 Fairest and Best and Other Trophy Winners.

Fairest and Best

League: Jaxon Crabb, Nicholas Stone, Richard Harvey and Michael Cousens.

reserves: Ben Colreavy, Kane Loxley, Damian Crimmins and Clancy Rudeforth.

Other awards: Doug Roberts, Simon Nimmo, Michael Hales, Jaxon Crabb, Paul Medhurst, Paul Fairclough, David Crawford, Duncan Relf and Chris Wiese.