1992 Annual Report – 1992 Trophy Winners and Fairest and Best Winners.

League  Darrell Panizza, Brendan Green, Adam Clark and Phil Gilbert.

Reserves – Gary Edwards, Brendan Henry, Quenton Leach, Alex Bradley.

Colts – Leigh Kirk, Anthony Shields, Anthony Jones and Richard Harvey.

School Boy Reps and Photo: T Browne, D demasi, C Nelso, A Baldwin, M Dimmock, S Quinn, S Foster, S Patterson.

Teal Cup – Danny Southern, Tony Delaney (Capt.) and S Curtin.