1999 Annual report – Best players and other trophy winners

League: Phil McKenzie, Jaxon Crabb, Chad Fletcher and Heath Younie.

reserves  ben Edwards, Paul Drury, David McLean and Robert Vollprecht.

Colts: Michael Cousens, Darcy Coffey, Mark Kane and Matthew O’Hara.

Other awards Nathan Carroll, Myles Quinn, Paul Drury , Jaxon Crabb, Ben Cunningham and Mark Kane.